Delete Volume

You can delete a volume that you no longer require for use. You can delete multiple volumes at a time.

You must be a self-service user or an administrator to perform this operation.

To delete a volume, follow the steps given below.

  1. Log in to Clarity.
  2. Click Volumes and Snapshots in the left panel.
  3. Select the checkbox for the volume to delete from the list of volumes. Delete Volume
  4. Click Delete Volume on the toolbar seen above the list of volumes.
  5. Click Delete Volume at the prompt if you are sure that you want to delete the selected volume.

The selected volume is deleted.