You can delete a Neutron router that you no longer require for use.
You must be a self-service user or an administrator to perform this operation.
To delete a router, follow the steps given below.
- Log in to Clarity.
- Click Networks in the left panel.
- Click the Routers tab.
- Select the router that you want to delete.
- Click the Delete Router on the toolbar seen above the list of routers.
- Click Delete Router on the message if you are sure that you want to delete the router.
The selected router is deleted and the router is no longer available for use.