Delete Server Group
You can delete an unwanted server group. Once deleted, the server group is not available for use.
You must be a self-service user or an administrator to perform this operation.
To create a server group, follow the steps given below.
- Log in to Clarity.
- Click Instances in the left panel.
- Click the Server Groups tab.
- Select the server group to delete.
- Click Delete on the toolbar seen above the list of server groups.
- Click Confirm on the message if you are sure that you want to delete the selected server group.
The selected server group is deleted.