You can delete applications that you no longer require.
You must be a self-service user or an administrator to perform this operation.
To delete an application, follow the steps given below.
- Log in to Clarity.
- Click Applications in the left panel and then click Applications.
- Click the Application Catalog tab.
- Click the Delete Application icon seen on the application tile.
- Click Delete Application on the message if you are sure that you want to delete the selected application.
The application is deleted from the Murano application catalog and is no longer available for use.