Delete SSH Key-Value Pair

You can delete a SSH key-value pair that is not being used by any environment.

You must be a self-service user or an administrator to perform this operation.

To delete an SSH key-value pair, follow the steps given below.

  1. Log in to Clarity.
  2. Click Access and Security in the left panel. Delete SSH Key Value Pair
  3. Select the SSH key to delete from the list of available SSH key-value pairs in the SSH tab.
  4. Click Delete SSH key on the toolbar seen on top of the list of SSH key-value pairs.
  5. Click Delete Key-Pair on the message if you are sure that you want to delete the selected SSH key-pair.

The selected SSH key-value pair is deleted. This operation cannot be undone.