Edit Tenant

Tenant and Users management enables you to make changes to existing tenants. Including changing tenant quotas, users with access to the tenant, the available networks and virtual machine flavors available inside of the tenant.

You must be an administrator to edit, create and delete tenants.

To edit a tenant, follow the steps given below.

  1. Log in to Clarity.
  2. Click Tenants and Users in the left panel.
  3. Click the Tenants tab. Edit tenant
  4. Select the check box for the tenant to edit.
  5. Click Edit Tenant on the toolbar seen above the list of tenants.
  6. Make the required changes for the tenant in the respective sections.
  7. Click Save.

The changes are saved to the tenant.