When an organization change occurs and a tenant is no longer required, the tenant may be removed by performing a delete in Clarity.
You must be an administrator to edit, create and delete tenants.
To delete a tenant, follow the steps given below.
- Log in to Clarity.
- Click Tenants and Users in the left panel.
- Click the Tenants tab.
- Select the check box for the tenant to delete.
- Click Delete Tenant on the toolbar seen above the list of tenants.
- Click Delete Tenant on the message if you are sure that you want to delete the tenant.
The tenant is deleted and no longer available for use.