You can delete a flavor that you no longer require. You can delete one or more flavors at a time.
To delete a flavor, follow the steps given below.
- Log in to Clarity.
- Click Flavors in the left panel.
- Select the flavors to delete.
- Click Delete seen on the toolbar above the list of flavors.
- Click Confirm on the message if you are sure that you want to delete the selected flavors.
The selected flavors are deleted and are no longer available for use.
Thank you for your feedback! What did you like about this article?
Thank you for your feedback! How could this article be improved?
Thank you for your feedback!