You can delete an environment when you no longer require it. You must be a self-service user or an administrator to perform this operation.
To delete an environment, follow the steps given below.
- Log in to Clarity.
- Click Applications in the left panel and then click Environments.
- Click Delete Environment seen on the application tile.
- Click Delete Environment on the message if you are sure that you want to delete the selected environment.
The selected environment is deleted and is no longer available for use.
Thank you for your feedback! What did you like about this article?
Thank you for your feedback! How could this article be improved?
Thank you for your feedback!